top of page
MicrosoftTeams-image (5)_edited.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png
LOGIN OR
REGISTER
MicrosoftTeams-image (3).png

YOUR TOWN OR CITY, ALWAYS CLOSE BY

Our City App develops a digital platform for mobile communication in cities & towns. 

Together with cities and towns, we want to strive for a #CityAsAService or in other words a service that benefits citizens, the local economy and associations as well as the administration. In other words, your city or town in your pocket. This on the one hand by strengthening the local economy and social cohesion and on the other hand by making communication and administration easier.  

Think global, act local!

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

VISION & MISSION 

Connecting citizens and government, innovating the local economy & strengthening social cohesion. This by digitizing administration and communication on the one hand & by being/being a voice in the pocket of the inhabitant on the other hand. Through our service, bringing services to the citizen instead of the other way around. 

 

Conclusion: digitally unlock a community by bringing all actors together in a 'one-APP-solution'.

WHO WANTS TO HAVE A SMART CITY?

WHEN WE CAN MAKE IT INTELLIGENT!

ABOUT OUR CITY APP

Our City App develops a digital platform for mobile communication in cities & towns. 

 

Our City App wants to grow together with cities and towns towards a #CityAsAService or in other words, strive for a service 3.0 that benefits all actors of the community. 24/7 customer service is no longer a question today, but a norm.

 

To reach this goal, automation through digitalization is necessary. When we keep in mind that 75% of the Belgians own a smartphone with internet access & 50% of their online actions are done via their smartphone, an applicative solution is the best answer to the question that society is asking today.

 

The battle for smartphone presence can only be won if all actors of the community come together in a ONE APP solution. This way we continue to see the forest through the app trees. The motto here is: Bundled forces are stronger.

 

To realize this, we integrate with numerous partners, combine different, interesting functionalities into ONE APP that gets the branding of the city or town in question. Sounds simple? Of course. Services should be transparent & easily accessible. Not the other way around.

"IF YOU WANT TO MAKE PEOPLE BUILD SHIPS
YOU MUST MAKE THEM DREAM OF THE SEA" 

~ Antoine De Saint-Exupéry

fc7570_fd1e64b65701485a8606dc3cd01b69e0_mv2.webp
DOWNLOAD OUR LOG

Click on our logo & check your downloads -> Our logo is in there!😉

OSA_logo_EN_turq.png
DOWNLOAD OUR PRESENTATION

Our City App = Transparent! 

If you can give them better than we can, let us know

powerpoint.png

"WE CANNOT SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS WITH THE SAME THINKING WE USED WHEN WE CREATED THEM" 

~ Albert Einstein

OUR REPORT CARD

medal.png
AWARDED BY AGORIA 
medal (1).png
SILVER MEDAL AT THE 'KORTOM COMMUNICATIONS AWARDS 19'
map (1).png
30%
OF THE FLEMISH CITIES & TOWNS HAS OUR CITY APP
smartphone (1).png
250.000
ACTIVE
USERS IN FLANDERS
cityscape.png
100+
CITIES & TOWNS WITH THEIR OWN APP
shop.png
4.250
ENVIRONED
LOCAL
COMPANIES
functionaliteiten.webp

FUNCTIONALITIES

Functionaliteiten
freestocks-org-mw6Onwg4frY-unsplash.jpg

REQUEST DOCUMENTS

It is no longer realistic to expect people to free up time to queue up at a counter at an impossible hour. We bring the documents and certificates that are needed for the citizen to their phones.

mille-sanders-oWpartNqAnM-unsplash.jpg

MAKING APPOINTMENTS

With the APP we bring the administration closer to the citizen. But sometimes it's better to come to the town hall or city hall. Make an appointment for anything, it can be done through the own city/municipality - application! 

jilbert-ebrahimi-b0p818k8Ok8-unsplash kopie.jpg

WASTE CALENDAR

Our City App brings important & useful content closer to residents. The waste calendar is a great example. Set your address and get a notification the day before collection. That way you won't be stuck with your garbage.

jachan-devol-xDPLiRQchx8-unsplash.jpg

REPORTING PROBLEMS & NUISANCES

A pothole in the road? Litter? Or other forms of nuisance? Get the app, take a picture of it right away, the location will be transmitted & your report will reach the right service, which will automatically keep you informed.

veit-hammer-8p6KaacdIj8-unsplash.jpg

TRAFFIC DISRUPTIONS

Don't you like to be surprised by sudden nuisance around your home or work address? That is understandable. We give you insight into all possible obstacles & detours so you can anticipate. A nice gesture of friendship, isn't it?

news.png

READ LOCAL NEWS

Knowing what's going on in the neighborhood or the region... We would all like to be a fly. We collect all the news about what your board is doing for you, activities in your neighborhood, local & regional promotions, traffic updates & external, local press articles.

Mobiele telefoon

PUBLISH NEWS ARTICLES

A citizen likes to know what is going on in his/her city or town. Via the dashboard of your app or automation via RSS, you can easily keep your residents informed. Besides municipal services, local entrepreneurs, associations & external local press sources can also send out news.

edwin-andrade-6liebVeAfrY-unsplash.jpg

QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

Do you have a question you don't know the answer to? Take your smartphone to hand & chat via the app with your municipality/city who will be happy to help you further. #BoardForCitizens

POLL.png

SEND OUT POLLS

Question your residents in an accessible way and reward participation with our tombola. Create engaged citizens in no time and realize supported projects.

money-pink-coins-pig-9660.jpg

INCENTIATING &
PARTICIPATE

Save together for the common good rather than for the individual. Encourage your citizens to buy locally & realize supported projects & investments. New playground equipment in the park? New benches? #SaveTogether

EVENTS.png

EVENTPLANNING

Organizing events is one thing, communicating about them is another. The APP allows you to communicate very easily and reliably about activities & events organized by the city or municipality.

clay-banks-tgquMvhNLc4-unsplash.jpg

GIFT VOUCHERS &
LOYALTY SYSTEMS

Our applications support loyalty card systems from different partners e.g. CCV, SHOP & the City, ... In addition, we have our own system & gift cards. This way we stimulate local purchasing behavior that rewards the citizen.

toa-heftiba-6bKpHAun4d8-unsplash.jpg

LOCALLY
UNITED

Local entrepreneurs, healthcare providers, associations, ... They all get a free place within the APP of their city or town. They can send out their news via their app that they can brand with their logo, color, ...

daniel-bradley-y_WDEY9e6mA-unsplash.jpg

BOOK & ORDER

Book a table at your favorite restaurant in the neighborhood or order your favorite snack from the bakery around the corner? Can be done very simply through the app of your city/municipality when the entrepreneur has registered for free. 

giorgio-trovato-_XTY6lD8jgM-unsplash.jpg

PARTICIPATE IN LOCAL CAMPAINGS

Through the 'Scan' function in our applications, it's very easy to set up a local savings campaign, with for example the goal to stimulate local purchases. Simply let us know about it & we will set it up together.

Een man kijkt naar zijn tablet-apparaat

INTERESTED IN HAVING YOUR OWN CITY APP?

Don't hesitate to check out our offer!

CUSTOMERS

top of page
MicrosoftTeams-image (5)_edited.jpg
MicrosoftTeams-image (2).png
CONNEXION OU
ENREGISTRER
MicrosoftTeams-image (3).png

VOTRE VILLE, TOUJOURS À PROXIMITÉ

Notre Ville Connectée développe une plateforme numérique pour la communication mobile dans les villes et communes.

Nous voulons, avec les villes et les communes, tendre vers un #CityAsAService ou, en d'autres termes, un service qui profite aux citoyens, à l'économie et aux associations locales ainsi qu'à l'administration. En d'autres termes, votre ville ou votre commune dans votre poche. D'une part en renforçant l'économie locale et la cohésion sociale et d'autre part en facilitant la communication et l'administration.

Pensez global, agissez local !

MicrosoftTeams-image.png

VISION ET MISSION

SERVICE CLIENT 3.0, une société dans laquelle les villes et les communes prennent le temps d'offrir un service personnalisé à leurs habitants, aux entrepreneurs locaux et aux associations.


Connecter les citoyens et le gouvernement, innover l'économie locale et renforcer la cohésion sociale. Cela passe par la numérisation de l'administration et de la communication d'une part, et par le fait d'être une voix dans la poche de l'habitant d'autre part. Grâce à notre service, nous apportons les services aux citoyens et non l'inverse.


Conclusion : débloquer numériquement une communauté en rassemblant tous les acteurs dans une "solution unique ».

QUI VEUT AVOIR UNE VILLE INTELLIGENTE ?

QUAND NOUS POUVONS LE RENDRE INTELLIGENT !

À PROPOS DE L'APPLICATION

Notre Ville Connectée développe une plateforme numérique pour la communication mobile dans les villes et commune.


En collaboration avec les villes et les communes, Notre Ville Connectée souhaite évoluer vers une #CityAsAService ou, en d'autres termes, vers un service 3.0 qui profite à tous les acteurs de la communauté. Aujourd'hui, le service clientèle 24/7 n'est plus une question, mais une norme. Pour répondre à cette demande, l'automatisation par la numérisation est nécessaire. Quand on sait que 75% des Belges possèdent un smartphone avec accès à l'internet et que 50% de leurs actions en ligne se font via leur GSM, une solution applicative est la meilleure réponse à la question que la société se pose aujourd'hui. La bataille pour la présence des smartphones ne peut être gagnée que si tous les acteurs de la communauté se rassemblent dans une solution ONE APP.

 

Ainsi, nous continuerons à voir la forêt à travers les arbres de l'application. La devise ici est : Ensemble, on est plus fort dans le monde du mobile. Pour y parvenir, nous nous associons à de nombreux partenaires, combinons différentes fonctionnalités intéressantes en UNE seule application qui porte l'image de marque de la ville ou du village en question.

 

Cela semble simple ? Bien sûr qu'elle l'est. Les services doivent être transparents et facilement accessibles. Et non l'inverse.

"Si tu veux construire un bateau, fais naître dans le coeur de tes hommes et femmes le désir de la mer" 

~ Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

fc7570_fd1e64b65701485a8606dc3cd01b69e0_mv2.webp
TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE LOGO

Cliquez sur notre logo et vérifiez vos téléchargements -> Notre logo s’y trouve ! 😉

OSA_logo_EN_turq.png
TÉLÉCHARGER NOTRE PRÉSENTATION

Notre Ville Connectée = Transparent !

Si vous pouvez les donner mieux que nous, faites-le nous savoir.

"NOUS NE POUVONS PAS RÉSOUDRE NOS PROBLÈMES AVEC LA MÊME PENSÉE QUE NOUS AVONS UTILISÉ LORSQUE NOUS LES AVONS CRÉÉS" 

~ Albert Einstein

NOTRE RAPPORT

medal.png
DÉCERNÉ PAR AGORIA PLATEFORME DE COMMUNICATION
medal (1).png
MÉDAILLE D'ARGENT AU "KORTOM COMMUNICATIE AWARDS 19"
map (1).png
30% DES VILLES FLAMANDES ONT NOTRE APPLICATION
smartphone (1).png
250.000 UTILISATEURS ACTIFS EN FLANDRE
cityscape.png
80 VILLES & COMMUNES AVEC LEUR PROPRE APP
shop.png
4.250 INDÉPENDANT LOCAUX ENGAGÉS
functionaliteiten.webp

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Functionaliteiten
freestocks-org-mw6Onwg4frY-unsplash.jpg

DEMANDER DES DOCUMENTS

Il n'est plus réaliste d'attendre et de faire la queue à un guichet à une heure impossible. Nous apportons au citoyen les documents et certificats nécessaires.

mille-sanders-oWpartNqAnM-unsplash.jpg

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS

Avec Notre Ville Connectée, nous rapprochons l'administration du citoyen. Mais parfois, il est quand même obligatoire de venir à l’administration commune. Vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous via l'application de votre ville !

jilbert-ebrahimi-b0p818k8Ok8-unsplash kopie.jpg

CALENDRIER DES DÉCHETS

Notre Ville Connectée rapproche les contenus importants et utiles des résidents. Le calendrier des déchets en est un bon exemple. Saisissez votre adresse et recevez une notification la veille de la collecte. De cette façon, vous ne vous retrouverez pas avec vos déchets.

jachan-devol-xDPLiRQchx8-unsplash.jpg

NOTIFIER DES PROBLÈMES

Un trou sur la route ? Nuisance sonore ? Téléchargez l'application, prenez immédiatement une photo, la localisation sera transmise et votre rapport parviendra au service compétent, qui vous tiendra automatiquement informé de la suite.

veit-hammer-8p6KaacdIj8-unsplash.jpg

PERTURBATION DU TRAFIC SUR CARTE

N'aimez-vous pas être surpris par des nuisances soudaines autour de votre domicile ou de votre lieu de travail ? C'est compréhensible. Nous vous donnons un aperçu de tous les obstacles et détournements possibles afin que vous puissiez anticiper. Un beau geste d'amitié, n'est-ce pas ?

news.png

LIRE LES NOUVELLES LOCALES

Savoir ce qui se passe dans le quartier ou dans la région... Nous recueillons toutes les informations concercant les activités dans votre quartier, les promotions locales et régionales, les mises à jour du trafic et les articles de presse externe et locale.

Mobiele telefoon

ENVOYER LES NOUVELLES

Les citoyens aiment savoir ce qui se passe dans leur ville. Via le tableau de bord de votre application ou l'automatisation via RSS, vous pouvez facilement tenir vos résidents informés. Outre les services municipaux, les entrepreneurs locaux, les associations et les sources de presse locales externes peuvent également envoyer des informations.

edwin-andrade-6liebVeAfrY-unsplash.jpg

POSER DES QUESTIONS

Vous avez une question à laquelle vous ne connaissez pas la réponse ? Prenez votre smartphone et discutez via l'application avec votre municipalité/ville qui sera heureuse de vous aider. #AdministrationPourLeCitoyen

POLL.png

ENVOYER DES SONDAGES

Enquêtez avec vos citoyens d'une manière accessible et récompensez leur participation avec notre tombola. Créez des citoyens engagés en un rien de temps et réalisez des projets soutenus.

money-pink-coins-pig-9660.jpg

MOTIVER & PARTICIPER

Économiser ensemble pour le bien commun plutôt que pour l'individu. Encouragez vos citoyens à acheter localement et à réaliser des projets et des investissements soutenus. De nouveaux équipements de jeux dans le parc ? De nouveaux bancs ? #ÉconomisonsEnsemble

EVENTS.png

ORGANISER DES ÉVÈNEMENTS

Organiser des événements est une chose, communiquer à leur sujet en est une autre. Notre Ville Connectée vous permet de communiquer très facilement et de manière fiable sur les activités et événements organisés par la ville ou la commune.

clay-banks-tgquMvhNLc4-unsplash.jpg

CHÈQUE-CADEAU & CARTE CLIENT

Nos applications prennent en charge les systèmes de cartes clients de différents partenaires, tels que CCV, SHOP & the City, ... En outre, nous disposons de notre propre système et de notre carte cadeau. C'est ainsi que nous stimulons un comportement d'achat local qui récompense les citoyens.

toa-heftiba-6bKpHAun4d8-unsplash.jpg

UNIS LOCALEMENT

Entrepreneurs locaux, prestataires de soins, associations, ... Ils bénéficient tous d'une place gratuite au sein de l'App de leur ville. Ils peuvent envoyer leurs propres informations via leur propre application, qu'ils peuvent personnaliser avec leur logo, leur couleur, etc.

daniel-bradley-y_WDEY9e6mA-unsplash.jpg

RÉSERVER ET COMMANDER

Vous voulez réserver une table dans votre restaurant préféré du quartier ou commander votre pâtisserie préférée à la boulangerie du coin ? C'est très facile via l'application de votre ville lorsque le commerçant s'est inscrit gratuitement. Regarder le tuto

giorgio-trovato-_XTY6lD8jgM-unsplash.jpg

PARTICIPER À DES ACTIONS

Grâce à la fonction "Scan" de nos applications, il est très facile de mettre en place une campagne d'épargne locale dans le but, par exemple, de stimuler les achats locaux. Il suffit de nous le faire savoir et nous l'organiserons ensemble.

Een man kijkt naar zijn tablet-apparaat

VOUS ÊTES INTÉRESSÉS ?

N’hésitez pas à consulter nos offres !

CLIENTS