top of page
MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Products

Application solutions to strengthen local economy using mobility, waste generation & communication.

ENDORSE, ENGAGE & REWARD​

Our vision is ingrained in the core of all our products. Strengthening the local economy by engaging an entire community: students, children, adults, associations, businesses, ... engage to "do their bit" for their immediate, local environment. To do so, they receive a collective reward if they succeed in their set-up or individually receive digital city tokens that flow circularly back into the local economy. Find out below which products make for a better and happier (local) world.

Afbeelding1.jpg
logo color.png

CITY REWARDS


The CITY REWARDS APP, One and the same payment app for citizens and merchants that can pay in local money. Users can enter on the home screensteps in campaigns or view campaigns they already participated in and received credits for. Users can see how much they received when participating in certain campaigns. 

DIGITAL GIFT VOUCHERS: CIRKLO

We can no longer deny that more and more people are currently choosing to shop online instead of going to their nearest trade center. The local economy is experiencing hard times.


The demand from municipalities for a gift card to stimulate the local economy is high. Nevertheless, the solutions on the market today are not yet adapted to the current digital landscape and still require a lot of administrative work for the municipality.


Fairville offers an all-in-one solution for this. Cirklo is an answer to the changed behavior of the 21st-century consumer. Through a digital platform that local governments make available to their citizens, local gift cards can be purchased and spent at various local merchants.
 

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

BICYCLE REWARD SYSTEM

BUCK-E


Children motivate parents to leave the car at home.

To achieve climate-friendly, healthy and safe mobility by promoting local bicycle use, Buck-e is one of the Quick Win actions.


To register this bicycle use among school children, they receive a chip at school, which they attach to their bicycle. The chip communicates with a 'receiver' at school. The receiver 'reads' the chip as soon as a student enters the school.  The bicycle registration works in combination with an incentive program. Figures from municipalities where Buck-e is deployed show that Buck-e contributes spectacularly to the increase in the number of children who regularly go to school by bicycle (or on foot) and thus measurably contributes to a safer and healthier school environment (fewer cars at the school gate as a result...).

 

This also has a positive effect on the physical and psychological health of school-age children.

CITY LOVERS

 

Cities/municipalities like companies want to do MARKETING

and put their own city/municipality on the MAP. This allows them to

PROMOTE shopping, events, cycling routes, ....

 
It complements TRADITIONAL marketing from the city by communicating bottom-up via STADSAMBASSADEURS = CITY LOVERS. Here, the city/municipality becomes the CONTEXT of social media posts. That way, residents/tourists can find their way to OFFLINE COMMUNITIES through online channels.

shutterstock_1715367586 (Large).jpg
CL logo.png
Perspective App Screens Mock-Up.png

OUR CITY APP
 

Mobile apps have become indispensable in our daily lives and are a very important digital step in an era where the smartphone has taken the place of the computer. The small screen is increasingly becoming the interface for banking, watching television, reading the news, and therefore to getting in touch with city services, merchants, associations, and health care providers.

 
This digital city platform provides mobile communication in cities and towns with a focus on social cohesion, the inhabitants, and the local economy. Our City App combines the various, interesting functionalities of other applications into one app that gets the branding of the city or municipality in question. As a result, the town hall of the future may no longer be a building, but an app on the smartphone in the pocket of our citizens, businesses, and visitors
.

 

Fairville logo in numbers2.png
group.jpg

City of Genk

bottom of page

top of page
MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Produits

Des solutions applicables pour renforcer l'économie locale par la mobilité, la production de déchets et la communication.

APPROUVER, ENGAGER ET RÉCOMPENSER

 

Notre vision est ancrée au cœur de tous nos produits. Renforcer l'économie locale en engageant toute une communauté : étudiants, enfants, adultes, associations, entreprises, ... à "contribuer" à leur environnement immédiat et local. Pour cela, ils reçoivent une récompense commune s'ils réussissent dans leur mise en place ou ils reçoivent individuellement des pièces de monnaie numériques qui retournent dans l'économie locale de manière circulaire. Découvrez ci-dessous quels produits contribuent à un monde (local) meilleur et plus heureux.

Afbeelding1.jpg
logo color.png

RÉCOMPENSES DE LA VILLE


L'APP CITY REWARDS, Une seule et même application de paiement pour les citoyens et les commerçants qui peuvent payer en monnaie locale. Les utilisateurs peuvent entrer sur l'écran d'accueilétapes dans les campagnes ou afficher les campagnes auxquelles ils ont déjà participé et pour lesquelles ils ont reçu des crédits. Les utilisateurs peuvent voir combien ils ont reçu en participant à certaines campagnes. 

CHEQUE CADEAU NUMERIQUE : CIRKLO

On ne peut plus nier que de plus en plus de personnes optent actuellement pour les achats en ligne au lieu de se rendre dans leur centre commercial le plus proche. L'économie locale traverse une période difficile .


La demande des municipalités pour un chèque-cadeau pour stimuler l'économie locale est forte. Néanmoins, les solutions actuellement sur le marché ne sont pas encore adaptées au paysage numérique actuel et nécessitent encore beaucoup de travail administratif pour la commune.


Fairville propose une solution tout-en-un pour cela. Cirklo est une réponse à l'évolution des comportements du consommateur du 21ème siècle. Via une plateforme numérique que les collectivités locales mettent à la disposition de leurs citoyens, des chèques-cadeaux locaux peuvent être achetés et émis chez différents commerçants locaux.

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

RÉCOMPENSE DE VÉLO : BUCK-E


Kd'autres incitent les parents à laisser la voiture à la maison


Pour réaliser une mobilité respectueuse du climat, saine et sûre en favorisant l'utilisation locale du vélo, Buck-e fait partie des actions Quick Win qui se présentent.


Pour enregistrer cette utilisation du vélo chez les enfants scolarisés, les enfants  reçoivent une puce à l'école, qu'ils attachent à leur vélo. La puce communique avec un « récepteur » à l'école. Le récepteur "lit" la puce dès qu'un élève entre dans l'école.  L'enregistrement des vélos fonctionne en combinaison avec un programme d'incitation. Les chiffres des municipalités où Buck-e est utilisé montrent que Buck-e contribue de manière spectaculaire à l'augmentation du nombre d'enfants qui vont régulièrement à l'école à vélo (ou à pied) et contribue ainsi de manière mesurable à un environnement scolaire plus sûr et plus sain. (moins de voitures à la porte de l'école en conséquence…).

 

Cela a également un effet positif sur la santé physique et psychologique des enfants scolarisés.
 

AMOUREUX DE LA VILLE


Les villes/municipalités veulent faire du MARKETING comme les entreprises

et mettre leur propre ville/village sur la CARTE. Alors peuvent-ils

Winkling, événements, itinéraires cyclables, … PROMOUVOIR.

 
Il complète le marketing TRADITIONNEL de la ville, en b
ottom-up pour communiquer via STADSAMBASSADEURS = CITY LOVERS. Le sla ville/municipalité devient par la présente le CONTEXTE des publications sur les réseaux sociaux. Ainsi résidents/touristes via les canaux en ligne trouvent leur chemin vers les COMMUNAUTÉS HORS LIGNE.

shutterstock_1715367586 (Large).jpg
CL logo.png
Perspective App Screens Mock-Up.png

NOTRE APPLICATION VILLE

 

mobieLes applications sont devenues indispensables dans notre quotidien et constituent une étape numérique très importante à une époque où le smartphone a remplacé l'ordinateur. Le petit écran devient de plus en plus l'interface pour régler ses affaires bancaires, regarder la télévision, lire les actualités et donc aussi pour entrer en contact avec les services de la ville, les commerçants, les associations et les prestataires de soins.

 


Cette plate-forme de ville numérique fournit une communication mobile dans les villes et les municipalités en mettant l'accent sur la cohésion sociale, les habitants et l'économie locale. Notre City App combine les différentes fonctionnalités intéressantes d'autres applications dans une seule application qui porte la marque de la ville ou de la municipalité en question. La mairie du futur n'est donc peut-être plus un bâtiment, mais une application sur le smartphone dans la poche de nos citoyens, entreprises et visiteurs.

 

Fairville logo in numbers2.png
group.jpg

Ville de Genk

bottom of page